You can delete a collectible from your collection if you no longer have it or added it by mistake. Here's how:
- Navigate to your Collection using the upper right side menu.
- Once there ensure "Currently in my Collection" is selected. Next to each item listed in your collection you will see a "Delete" link.
- Click on the link and the item will be removed from your collection!
Check out the Basics: Collection Management article for more details on using collection management to its full potential!
We like awesome features. We think you will too. Follow the links below to find out more for each.